A Most Glorious Cup of Coffee

Coffee in Cafe Sil Vous Plait, Vancouver, B.C.

Coffee in Cafe Sil Vous Plait, Vancouver, B.C.

Here’s  a photo of a cup of my most favorite beverage: coffee. I took it in Vancouver at a quaint little cafe a couple weeks ago, “Cafe Sil Vous Plait”. Great place, with relatively cheap diner-style breakfast and friendly and efficient service. There’s just something neat about eating in a cafe on a beautiful Saturday morning, listening to soft ’20’s style piano/jazz music, sipping a cheap cup of delicious coffee.

~ by offling on March 1, 2009.

4 Responses to “A Most Glorious Cup of Coffee”

  1. I love that the coffee is black; it makes the photo that much more dramatic.

  2. Hey, I found my old log-in info! 😀

  3. Whilst I love that picture and how dramatic it is… I still prefer tea! 😀 Great picture, Offling…

Leave a Reply

 
